In 140 Characters or Less

IMG_5020It may seem silly, but I follow a couple of motivational running accounts on Twitter. To my surprise, the words of wisdom I read from them have actually helped me out on several occasions. I’ve caught myself debating whether or not I should go for my run on some of the days I’ve had a lot of homework or felt exhausted from a long week of tests. When I run into short inspirational phrases as I ponder my life, they help push me in the right direction. Check out some motivational running quotes if you find yourself struggling to find your drive.

Leave a Reply

