Supporters

IMG_5030My family is the biggest supporter of all my goals. I believe that in order to accomplish your fitness goals, you need a support system to help you through it. They provide me with advice and encouragement at times when I need it most, and they come out to cheer me on at races whenever they can. I am extremely thankful for them. I know they play a large role in helping me achieve my running goals. Whether it’s family or friends, it’s important to have someone that can be there for you. Surround yourself with positive people who believe in you. It will help you believe in yourself.

Leave a Reply

