Map My Run

IMG_5201The Map My Run app has been my best friend lately. I always take my phone with me on runs so I can listen to music. The app makes keeping track of my pace a breeze. At every mile it announces my distance, average pace, and overall time. I can map out my run before hand on my computer and send it to my phone. Following a preplanned route tells me which roads I need to turn down. If I don’t feel like mapping it out in advance, I can simply press record. Since it keeps track of my distance, I know when I need to turn around and head back to my car. Thank goodness for technology!

Leave a Reply

