Beautiful Days and Beautiful Attitudes

IMG_4862It’s hard not to be in high spirits after a long, outdoor run with beautiful scenery. Today was the perfect weather for running. After racing the sun around the trail, I finished right as it was setting. The run made both my body and mind feel incredible. I’m always amazed at how much better I feel after I run and how it makes the stress seem to just melt away. I no longer have to force myself to run. Now I run because I love it. Running makes me feel confident, relaxed, and simply happy. If you’re having a bad day, go for a run or even a walk and see if it can help improve your attitude like it helps mine.

Leave a Reply

